The following are key dates ahead of RSECon22:

Wednesday 16th March 2022: Call for submissions opens

Tuesday 29th March 2022: Call for reviewers opens

Tuesday 26th April 2022: Call for reviewers closes

Wednesday 27th April 2022: Call for volunteers and call for mentors open

Monday 9th May 2022: Call for submissions closes

Wednesday 18th May 2022: Call for mentors closes

Thursday 19th May 2022: Nominations for community awards open

Wednesday 25th May 2022: Call for volunteers closes

Tuesday 31st May 2022: Responses to submissions issued

Monday 13th June 2022: Nominations for community awards close.

Tuesday 14th June 2022: Conference programme published on website; registration opens

Wednesday 6th July 2022: Registration closes

July & August 2022: Presenters to ensure resources uploaded

Tuesday 6th September 2022: Conference begins!